The Public International Law Webinar Series

10 November, 2020

Date / time
Date(s) - 10 Nov 2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories

Feeds
iCal | Google Calendar


Essex Court Chambers, Essex Court Chambers Duxton (Singapore Group Practice), Fietta LLP, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP and The Sydney Centre for International Law are pleased to invite you to attend a public international law webinar series that will bring together leading public international law practitioners, academics and arbitrators to discuss topical issues of global importance. The webinar series will be launched by a keynote address by Sir Christopher Greenwood QC and Mr Makhdoom Ali Khan SA who will discuss “current challenges to the international legal order”.

There are five weekly webinars in this series. The webinars are free of charge, but places are limited, and prior registration is required.

  • Webinar 1 – 16 October 2020, 9:30am (London time) / 4:30pm (Singapore time) / 7:30pm (Sydney time);
  • Webinar 2 – 19 October 2020, 9:30am (London time) / 4:30pm (Singapore time) / 7:30pm (Sydney time);
  • Webinar 3 – 29 October 2020, 10:00am (London time) / 5:00pm (Singapore time) / 8:00pm (Sydney time);
  • Webinar 4 – 4 November 2020, 9:30am (London time) / 4:30pm (Singapore time) / 7:30pm (Sydney time);
  • Webinar 5 – 10 November 2020, 9:30am (London time) / 4:30pm (Singapore time) / 7:30pm (Sydney time).

For more details and to register see here.